The Rainbow Chasers Series

In 1990, Tami Hoag published four novels in quick succession; these four stories make up the Rainbow Chasers series.

We’ve produced a list below of the Rainbow Chasers books. This list contains links to pages for each of them that contain the following details:

  • The date it was published
  • A description of the novel
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon where you can find reviews or purchase a copy

If you’d like to see how these fit in with everything else that Tami Hoag has released, we have a complete list of all her books in order.

The Rainbow Chasers Series In Order

  1. Heart Of Gold
  2. Keeping Company
  3. Reilly’s Return
  4. Magic