Tami Hoag – Night Sins

Tami Hoag – Night Sins is the first story in the Deer Lake series by the New York Times bestselling novelist.

The publication date of this book was February 1, 1995.

Night Sins book description

A peaceful Minnesota town, where crime is something that just doesn’t happen, is about to face its worst nightmare.

A young boy disappears. There are no witnesses, no clues — only a note, cleverly taunting, casually cruel. Has a cold-blooded kidnapper struck? Or is this the reawakening of a long-quiet serial killer?

A tough-minded investigator on her first, make-or-break case… A local cop who fears that big-city evils have come to stalk his small-town home…

Together they are hunting for a madman who knows no bounds, to protect a town that may never feel safe again.

Tami Hoag Night Sins

Click the book cover to read reviews of Night Sins on Amazon