Tami Hoag Bibliography

On this page we’ve produced a Tami Hoag bibliography which has all of her novels and short stories in alphabetical order.

If you’d prefer to see a complete list of her books in order by publication date, take a look at our chronological list.

The bibliography below has links to pages for each of her books. On those pages you’ll find the following information:

  • The date that it was released
  • Whether it’s part of a series or is a standalone novel
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon so that you can check out reviews by other readers or buy a copy if you haven’t read it yet

Tami Hoag Bibliography

A Thin Dark Line
Ashes To Ashes
Cold Cold Heart
Cry Wolf
Dark Horse
Dark Paradise
Deeper Than The Dead
Down The Darkest Road
Dust To Dust
Guilty As Sin
Heart Of Dixie
Heart Of Gold
Keeping Company
Kill The Messenger
Lucky’s Lady
Man Of Her Dreams
McKnight In Shining Armor
Night Sins
Prior Bad Acts
Reilly’s Return
Rumor Has It
Sarah’s Sin
Secrets To The Grave
Still Waters
Straight From The Heart
Taken By Storm
The 1st Victim
The 9th Girl
The Alibi Man
The Bitter Season
The Boy
The Last White Knight
The Restless Heart
The Trouble With J.J.