Standalone Tami Hoag Books

Although most of the books that she’s released have been part of a series, there have also been several standalone Tami Hoag books.

We’ve therefore produced a list below that contains all of her standalone novels. The list contains links to pages for each of the stories where you’ll find the following information:

  • Its date of publication
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the front cover of the novel
  • A link to the story on Amazon in case you wanted to check out reviews by other readers or get a copy for yourself

You may also like our complete list of Tami Hoag books in order by publication date.

Standalone Tami Hoag Books

  1. Still Waters
  2. Dark Paradise
  3. Kill The Messenger
  4. Cold Cold Heart
  5. The Boy