Quaid Horses Series

One of the earliest novels that Tami Hoag published was called Rumor Has It and was the first of three stories that make up the Quaid Horses series.

We’ve produced a list of the books in the trilogy below; clicking on a title will take you to a page where you’ll find the following information:

  • Its original date of release
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon so that you can purchase a copy or read reviews

We’ve also produced a complete list of all of Tami’s books in chronological order.

Quaid Horses Series In Order

  1. Rumor Has It
  2. Man Of Her Dreams
  3. Tempestuous