Oak Knoll Series

At the end of 2009, Tami Hoag published a novel called Deeper Than The Dead. This was the first installment in a three-part series that’s set in Oak Knoll, California.

We’ve produced a list below containing all three books that make up the Oak Knoll series. If you click on the title of one of the stories, you’ll be taken to a page where you’ll find the following details:

  • When it was published
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon so that you can read reviews or buy a copy

To see how these books fit in with all of her other releases, check out our list of Tami Hoag’s novels in chronological order.

Oak Knoll Series

  1. Deeper Than The Dead
  2. Secrets To The Grave
  3. Down The Darkest Road