Loveswept Series

Early on in her writing career, Tami Hoag released several romance novels that were published as part of Bantam’s Loveswept series.

These books were reissued from 2007-2010, so it’s now much easier to get hold of copies in case you wanted to read everything that Tami has ever written.

To help you with this, we’ve produced a list below containing all of the Loveswept series books. The title of each one links to a page that contains the following information:

  • Its publication date
  • Whether or not it’s part of any other series
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon where you can purchase a copy or read reviews.

You may also want to check out our page containing a complete list of Tami Hoag books in chronological order.

Loveswept Series In Order

  1. The Trouble With J.J.
  2. McKnight In Shining Armor
  3. Rumor Has It
  4. Mismatch
  5. Man Of Her Dreams
  6. Straight From The Heart
  7. Heart Of Gold
  8. Keeping Company
  9. Reilly’s Return
  10. Magic
  11. Tempestuous
  12. The Restless Heart
  13. Sarah’s Sin
  14. Heart Of Dixie
  15. Taken By Storm
  16. The Last White Knight