Kovac And Liska Series

In 1999, Tami Hoag released a novel called Ashes To Ashes. This introduced the world to the characters Sam Kovac and Nikki Liska and was the first of several stories to feature the detectives.

To help make sure that you don’t miss out on any of the books in the Kovac and Liska series, we’ve produced two lists below.

The first contains all of the full-length novels that are part of the series, while the second contains the short stories that they appear in.

The title of each book links to a page that contains the following details:

  • Its date of publication
  • A description of the novel / short story
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon where you can read reviews or get a copy if you haven’t had a chance to read it yet (or would like to read it again!)

If you’d like to see how these stories fit in with all of her other releases, check out our list containing all of Tami Hoag’s books.

Kovac And Liska Series In Order – Full-Length Novels

  1. Ashes To Ashes
  2. Dust To Dust
  3. Prior Bad Acts
  4. The 9th Girl
  5. The Bitter Season

Kovac And Liska Short Stories

  1. The 1st Victim