Hennessy Series

The very first novel that Tami Hoag published was called The Trouble With J.J. and this was also the first of two books that make up the Hennessy series.

The list below details each of the books and links to pages for each of them where you can find the following information:

  • The date that it was released
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon where you can get a copy or read reviews by other readers

We also have a complete list of Tami Hoag books in order by publication date.

Hennessy Series In Order

  1. The Trouble With J.J.
  2. Magic