Elena Estes Series

2002 saw the release of Dark Horse by Tami Hoag, a novel featuring ex-cop Elena Estes.

Five years later, a sequel was published and the two books became known as the Elena Estes series.

This page has a list of the two stories that contains links to pages for each of them. On there you’ll find the following details:

  • The date that it was published
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the novel’s front cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon in case you’d like to read reviews or purchase a copy

We also have a separate list containing all of Tami Hoag’s books in order.

Elena Estes Series In Order

  1. Dark Horse
  2. The Alibi Man