Doucet Series

In February 1991, Tami Hoag published The Restless Heart, the first of four stories that make up the Doucet series.

You can find below a list of the novels in the order in which they were released. The title of each one links to a page that has the following details:

  • Its publication date
  • A description of the novel
  • The book’s cover image
  • A link to the story on Amazon so that you can get a copy or read reviews

If you’d like to see how these fit in with all of her other releases, take a look at our list of Tami Hoag books in chronological order.

Doucet Series In Order

  1. The Restless Heart
  2. Lucky’s Lady
  3. Cry Wolf
  4. A Thin Dark Line