Deer Lake Series

In 1995, Tami Hoag released a novel that was set in Deer Lake, Minnesota. She released a sequel the following year and the two books became known as the Deer Lake series.

We’ve produced a list of the novels below that contains links to page for each of the stories. On those pages you’ll find the following information:

  • Its date of publication
  • A description of the book
  • An image of its front cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon so that you can read reviews or purchase a copy if you haven’t read it yet

You may also like to check to check out our complete list of Tami Hoag books in the order in which they were published.

Deer Lake Series In Order

  1. Night Sins
  2. Guilty As Sin

You can also get both of these stories in this collection: