Tami Hoag Book List

Welcome to Tami Hoag Book List!

No matter whether you’ve been a fan of Tami’s books since the romance novels that she published earlier in her career or came across her thrillers in more recent years, we have everything you need to know about all of the stories by this New York Times bestselling author.

To help make sure that you don’t miss out on anything that Tami Hoag has ever written, here’s a quick guide to this Book List site:

Bibliography – This has all of her books in alphabetical order

Books In Order – This page has a complete list of her books in order by publication date

Series List – Most of Tami’s novels have been part of a series, so this page has a list of each one in chronological order based on when the first story in the series was published

Kovac And Liska – This has information about all the novels featuring Detectives Sam Kovac and Nikki Liska

Oak Knoll – Find out more about the stories set in Oak Knoll, California

Standalone – This page lists all of her books that aren’t part of a series

Elena Estes – Find out which stories contain her character Elena Estes

Doucet – This lists all four books in the Doucet series

Deer Lake – Discover which stories are based in Deer Lake, Minnesota

The Rainbow Chasers – This page contains more details about all of the novels in the Rainbow Chasers series

Loveswept – Early in her career, Tami Hoag released several romance novels that were part of Bantam’s Loveswept series – find out which ones here

Quaid Horses – This contains information about the Quaid Horses trilogy

Hennessy – Find out more about the Hennessy series

Newsletter – Make sure that you’re one of the first to find out about her new books by signing up for our free email newsletter

You can also find a complete list of her books on the right hand side of every page – simply click on a title to find out more about that release.

We hope that this helps you to find everything that you need to know on Tami Hoag Book List.

Happy reading!